Reaction (1986)

CBS Records, 1986

1. Reaction
2. Ain't No Way To Love
3. Ticket To Love
4. You Don't Know What You're Missing
5. You Send The Rain Away *
6. If You Don't Call (You Don't Care)
7. Always Wanting Something
8. Tonight I'm Yours
9. Lessons (In The Fine Art Of Love)


You Send The Rain Away
with Robin Zander
Columbia, 1986
Columbia, 1986